Board of Directors

Our Mission: Building Community Through Music

Our Board of Directors is comprised of some of the most passionate and dedicated community members from South Central Michigan.


President: Penny DeGarmo
Vice President: Dawn Zande-Brady
Treasurer: Marcus Berlin
Secretary: Bunny Hosking

Donna Bidelman
Rachel Chapin Zapf
Tom Cole
Sue Day
Dr. James Fletcher
H. Daniel Haas, Jr.
Christopher McCoy
Jackie Robinson
Ryan Sausser
Dr. Natalie Schoch
Kathy Shaw
Shawn Westbrook
Dawn Zande-Brady

battle creek symphony outreach