Music Center STAFF


susan balbaugh

Susan Balbaugh

Executive Director

Brianna Baylis

Brianna Eldridge

Marketing Manager and CMS Administrator

Teri Noaeill

Teri Noaeill

Community Music School Artistic Director

Michelle Hensley

Executive Assistant/Office Manager/Box Office

No photo

Sherry Parmater

Operations and Personnel Manager

carolyn ballard

Carolyn Ballard

IMPACT Program Director

sophie petroski

Sophie Petroski

Battle Creek Symphony Librarian

Music Directors

Anne Harrigan

Anne Harrigan

Artistic Director and Music Director, Battle Creek Symphony

clayton parr

Clayton Parr

Director, Battle Creek Community Chorus

jenalle mckenzie

Jenalle McKenzie

Director, Sojourner Truth Gospel Choir

Julee Shelton

Director, Battle Creek Boychoir and Battle Creek Girls Chorus